ESSA Diving Trials 2017

The following divers have been selected from the Region to represent their schools in the English Schools Swimming Association National Diving Championships to be held on Sunday 10th December 2017 at London Aquatics Centre.

Claire Brown

Sophie Lewis

Morgan Tsang

Sophia Rawlings

Iain St John

Sadie Hartley

Claudia Lewis

Amy Wright

Holly Curran

Jenna Byrne

Charlie Hutchinson

Olivia Sumner


This represents a 100% increase over last year in the number of divers qualifying for this prestigious event. For more information about the event please click here.


Good luck to you all and look forward to hearing about your experiences from the event.


Find a club

Simple Share Buttons