SENW Regional Development Programme – Swimmer Selections

A total of 43 swimmers from across the North West have been selected for the Regional Development Programme learning and engagement day.

The 12 year olds picked will be expected to join a day of online workshop in October covering Puberty and Performance/Training through Growth Periods, Nutrition to Support Training and Building Confidence Brick by Brick.

A dry land conditioning session will also emphasise on fundamental movement patterns.

Congratulations to the following swimmers:

Zara Mann (Preston) Jonathon Waters (Blackpool Aquatics)
Grace Jackson (City of Salford) Kelsey Liu (Bolton Metro)
Kerry Hennie (Warrington Warriors) Archie Dandy (Bolton Metro)
Katie Lee (City of Salford) George Daintith (Warrington Warriors)
Isobel Liptrot (Wigan) Joshua Keogh (Bolton Metro)
Alice Volkovaya (City of Salford) Isaac Jones (Preston)
Hannah Lee (Wigan) Joshua Hayes (Atherton and Leigh)
Kadi-Leigh Jones (Staylbridge) Oliver Parry (ORCA)
Rokia Farag (Warrington Warriors) Berden Ordek (City of Liverpool)
Sandra Czajka (City of Salford) Lewis Brodie (Stockport Metro)
Skyla Baybutt (Wigan) Ethan Kelly (City of Liverpool)
Megan Rickels (Warrington Warriors) Luke Brussels (Prescot)
Evie Warnock (Ormskirk) Dylan Foster (Southport)
Harriet Rawlings (Southport) Jack Seddon (Bolton Metro)
Isabel Lloyd (Wigan) Thomas O’Brien (Knutsford)
Lily O’Neill (Trafford Metro) Luke Aitken (Co Salford)
Ellie Acheson (Stockport Metro) Jack Wheeler (Winsford)
Lily Horton (Wirral Metro) Oli Bottomley (City of Salford)
Gabriella Hunt (Warrington Warriors) Jack Harmer (Satellite)
Lilli Tipping (Wigan) Joseph Ashley (Warrington Warriors)
Anna Fenwick (Satellite) Eric Inman (Preston)


Find a club

Simple Share Buttons