U16 Inter-Regional Water Polo Championship Team Selections

Swim England Inter-Regional U16 Girls Water Polo Championships are set to be held on 7-8th July at Millfield School.

Swim England North West have two teams qualified for the event:


North West Thunder

Lauren Jones (GK) – Radcliffe

Rachel Tibke (Captain) – City of Liverpool

Evelyn Larder – ORCA

Holly Toone – Tyldesley

Isobel Robb – Tyldesley

Faith Bryant – City of Liverpool

Holly Rooney – City of Liverpool

Charlie Bett – Bridgefield

Eva Howarth – Tyldesley

Libby Royle – ORCA

Roisin O’Connor – Liverpool


North West Lightning

Olivia Tammam (GK) – Radcliffe

Lucy White (Captain) – Bridgefield

Josephine Revans – City of Manchester

Isabella Smithson – Warrington

Paige Wild – City of Chester

Darcey Lawrenson – City of Liverpool

Harriet Dickens – City of Manchester

Daisy Blewitt – Lancaster City

Evie Brown – ORCA

Hannah Pyper – Bridgefield

Charlotte Pritchard – Radcliffe


Schedule of matches can be found here.

Congratulation to all the girls selected. Good luck in the competition!







Find a club

Simple Share Buttons